01293 694006

Reviews

Our Excellent Reviews.

8:18 AM | 3 Jun, 2020
Daniel Salamon

Excellent results! Excellent service….the man was on time, professional, respectful, polite, caring. 20 year old sofas look brand new….I love these sofas and have been very careful with them so they were in excellent condition but needed a deep cleaning. I am delighted with the results.

9:46 AM | 23 May, 2020
Hazel McDonald

My carpets were cleaned beautifully, no spots were left anywhere. The floors look brand new. I continue to use this company because they are always professional and do a very good job.

11:28 AM | 13 May, 2020
Felicity Jane Bullock

The technician was on time and did a very thorough job of cleaning our carpet. I’ve used this company many times in the past, always with the same result. I am very satisfied.

12:19 PM | 23 Apr, 2020
Martin Ferrett

The rug came back when promised. It was clean! And the guys had to lay it down, move furniture a couple of times. They were delightful! Helpful and very good natured.

2:12 PM | 6 Apr, 2020
Dorothy Menzies

The employee arrived on time and was extremely friendly, answering all my questions. I’m very satisfied with the service and will certainly use them again.

3:17 PM | 25 Mar, 2020
Anne Butcher

I normally use another cleaning company, but this time I used this one as they were much more responsive. The technician did a great job as none of the spots on the carpet remained.

1:29 PM | 20 Mar, 2020
Anthony Hall

The technician arrived right on time and went right to work on my carpets. He did a great job and they look clean and beautiful. I am very pleased with his service. Plus he was very polite and genuine. Thank you!!!

8:19 PM | 11 Mar, 2020
Anne Huscroft

The technician was professional, on time and did a fabulous job at cleaning our carpets. This company is definitely our go to for any type of furniture, curtain or carpet cleaning.

7:21 PM | 4 Mar, 2020
Sylvia Hogwood

What a pleasure today. the guy was friendly, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable about different cleaning solutions for stains on our carpet. We have had our carpets steam cleaned many times before, but this was the first time that it looks and feels superior to the other times. I have already referred you!! Great work at a reasonable price. WINNER!

6:21 PM | 10 Feb, 2020
Michael Newton

The man came in did the job, respectful, professional and then he cleaned up afterwards. No complaints.

12:22 PM | 1 Feb, 2020
Elizabeth Bray

This company is so dependable! They were able to come on site the day after my call. The technician was 10 minutes early – AMAZING! They were quick, thorough and helpful! I will always use them for our deep cleaning needs.

8:24 AM | 4 Jun, 2019
Jo Johnston

They were great. Very timely, polite and went right to work. The end result was great – the carpet is very clean.

8:09 AM | 18 May, 2019
Barry Mcgrath

Very pleased with my service with my drapes, fast and nicely done. I am planning another service for my carpets after Christmas. I do recommend this company. The people that came out were friendly and very efficient.

7:41 PM | 8 May, 2019
Norman Lewis

The technician was super knowledgeable about the procedure, worked efficiently and quickly. He was courteous and answered all of our questions. He was done before you know it and on his way. Our rooms smell and feel much cleaner thanks for your hard work.

9:10 AM | 28 Apr, 2019
Marjory Reid

The man who came out to clean our sofa did an excellent job. I was apprehensive because our sofa is expensive, a light colored material, hadn’t been cleaned before, and we’ve had it for years. He had a terrific work ethic, pleasant attitude, and tackled the job to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend this company.

8:24 AM | 4 Apr, 2019
Katie Smith

WOW! The tech was great. He cleaned our carpets and they look fantastic. We had our sofa cleaned too. It looks like brand new. I wish I would have done it sooner!

6:36 PM | 21 Mar, 2019
Jennifer Vanstone

WOW! I had two locations done in one day and boy did the guy do an thorough job! I wish I knew his name. He was so honest and polite! I dropped some money and he could of kept it, but instead he returned it to me….The price was affordable! I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone who needs carpet cleaning.

12:12 PM | 11 Mar, 2019
Gaynor Frid

When I bought my house, the four bedroom carpets were very soiled in certain areas. Very pleased with both the customer phone service and the technician’s thorough work, which resulted in a beautiful restoration of my carpets.

8:25 AM | 9 Mar, 2019
Kate Phimister

The service guy was polite and efficient and I was so grateful that I did not have to do the job myself. They are expensive but this time it was worth every penny!

1:14 PM | 19 Feb, 2019
Sandra Blackmore

Great job cleaning and excellent communication with providing arrival time.

2:42 PM | 11 Feb, 2019
Paula Moores

Came on time, did exceptional job, returned my living room rug on time. I have used them in the past and I am always pleased with not only their service and the friendliness of their delivery person, but their great prices for such good work.

3:18 PM | 15 Jan, 2019
Karen North

Last week we had our carpet cleanrd. It was really dirty as my wife had a couple major surgeries last year and cleaning the carpet got put on the back burner. The guy did a great job the carpet is spotless and he really took his time and made sure he got it all. I highly recommend them, they do the job right the first time.

4:31 PM | 5 Oct, 2018
Shirley Lemon

My carpet was cleaned, the technician moved the furniture and put it back on pads so carpet would dry. Came out fabulous!

12:37 PM | 18 Jul, 2018
Val Gibbs

Very courteous and punctual. Price was reasonable. Job well done.

8:52 AM | 11 Jun, 2018
Michele Peers

Quick, easy, efficient and friendly. It was a great first experience.

10:23 AM | 5 May, 2018
Bryan Chubb

Tech showed up on time. Quietly did his work. Sofa and chair looked great when he finished. Thank you for the good job.

1:31 PM | 12 Apr, 2018
Shirley Janeway

This company was highly recommended to me by a friend, and she was right! The gentleman arrived on time. We told him to be careful with our walls as it was just painted not too long ago. He was very respectful of our request. He did a really good job in steam cleaning our carpet in all three bedrooms, careful to point out certain traffic areas that might not come out perfect, but he will do the best he can. He did! Overall, we were happy with the service. Will certainly call them again, if needed.

5:46 PM | 5 Mar, 2018
Sandra Bell

Outstanding experience. The tech was excellent and explained everything. Highly recommend him. Thanks again. My carpets are totally clean.

12:56 PM | 15 Feb, 2018
Joanna Lelan

The technician did a fabulous job, was very neat and organised in cleaning my carpets. My only complaint is that I feel the cost is a bit too expensive. Would have him come back again though!! 🙂

9:14 AM | 20 Jan, 2018
Diane Boddy

The service tech was early (that was a nice surprise). He was very professional and safety minded. He pretreated the whole house not just the bad spots. I have a small house and he was done in an hour. My carpets look GREAT. I will always call this compant first and only.

8:36 PM | 13 Dec, 2017
Arthur Price

Have used this company for many services for many years. Won’t use any other company. They are very professional and do excellent work.

8:15 AM | 2 Dec, 2017
Janet Oliver

Everything from booking to the actual service was perfect! Our carpets look brand new and the service man was friendly, efficient, and informative. Couldn’t ask for a better service or price. Thank you!

2:09 PM | 25 Nov, 2017
Glenys Poorta

The work was done in a timely and professional manner. My carpets look almost new again.

11:41 AM | 17 Oct, 2017
Alexandra Maccallum

Excellent service. They went the extra mile to help us out, despite our tight schedule, by sending a tech out the next day. The guy was amazing. Not only did he do a great job, he was extremely nice. So pleased!

9:17 AM | 21 Sep, 2017
Barrie Dalton

They did a great job. Tech was helpful and explained everything. I was really impressed how it came out.

5:38 PM | 11 Sep, 2017
Brian Young

I’ve been using this company for years and have been satisfied with every trip, the tech that came to clean our sofa not only did a fantastic job, but he was friendly and treated our home with the utmost respect! I was very impressed and extremely satisfied with the service. Thank you!

10:58 AM | 11 Sep, 2017
Daniel Veiga

Excellent customer service, cleaned my rugs twice to my satisfaction. He was very professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or highly recommend their services.

8:22 AM | 25 Aug, 2017
Phil Anniss

Excellent customer service via the phone and during the in-home visit. The cleaning guy arrived right on time and got to work immediately. Did a great job, I really liked the spot treatments they put on my carpets. He moved my furniture for me and sprayed everywhere with scotch guard. I was told it would take the night to dry thoroughly and sure enough, it was dry to the touch in the morning. Thank you for coming, I will call you again next year. I highly recommend this company.

8:22 AM | 5 Aug, 2017
Teri Grubb

I’ve had this company clean my carpets a few times in the last couple of years. They have always done a good and careful job. The employees doing the work have all been outstanding. They do a good job and pay attention to my requests about moving something or doing a corner better. All have been respectful and not in too much of a hurry to finish the job. I will certainly use them again.

4:23 PM | 15 Mar, 2017
Ian Francis

Had our curtains cleaned and they look like new! They’re off-white and one them had tons of black and brown dog hair all over! Highly recommend.

11:22 AM | 17 Oct, 2016
Margaret Ash

Very nice professional service have used before will use again.

8:16 AM | 14 Aug, 2016
Ann Dawson

The repesentative was prompt, polite, thouough and efficient..Cleaned my dirty sofa and my carpets….I coudn’t have asked for better service at a more reasonable price! Thank you!

1:34 PM | 18 Jun, 2016
Janet Tasker

The technician informed us that he was going to be earlier than we were told which was great. He gave us an accurate timleine of how long he take to do our carpet. He was friendly and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their services and will use them again in the future.

5:44 PM | 21 May, 2016
Erica Bennett

They were on time and did what they promised. Just had rug and sofa cleaned in my kids playroom. Not a big job but it was done correctly.

7:05 PM | 11 Mar, 2016
Lesley Quinlan

My Technician was as professional, objective, imformative and proficient as he was when he took care of all the carpet floors in my house. He made sure I understood all the procedures, the time it would take to complete the process and what to do to maintain the new condition of my carpet and sofa.

10:48 AM | 10 Feb, 2016
Jennifer Laws

The tech came on time on a Saturday afternoon to clean four pieces of furniture. They were courteous, professional and efficient, and the cost was much lower than what I’d been quoted elsewhere. Overall, a very positive experience, no complaints or criticisms whatsoever.

6:21 PM | 10 Jan, 2016
Jolene Hayman

My sofas are nice and clean, but they really did a great job on my carpets! I am still amazed by the fresh smell!

Enter your postcode for an instant quote -